List      Calendar

October

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30pm
Deep Shadows
at Kremwerk
Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm
Torture Dungeon
at Kremwerk
Fri, Oct 25 at 8pm
Haunt & Gather w/ Felix da Housecat
at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
Tue, Oct 29 at 10:30 p.m. & Wed, Oct 30 at 10:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

November

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm
Safeword
at Kremwerk
Sat, Nov 2 at 7pm
Sat, Nov 16 at 10pm
Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

December

Fri, Dec 6 at 7pm
Safeword
at Kremwerk