List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Harvard Bass

Thu, Jan 17 at 9pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Studio 4/4 & Kremwerk presents Habitat

Harvard Bass [Bump City Records, Relief Records, Boysnoize Records, Toolroom]

With releases on Green Velvet's Relief Records, and Tiga's Turbo, Harvard Bass' sound has earned him the ranks with the highest of House music dons. He has launched his very own label Bump City Records, with a very heavy haul of Ghetto House to put on the map. His sound has also earned him station with Seth Troxler's Tuskegee posse.

With support from
Jesse Leer
Shannon Gergen
Mike Devlin

Thursday, January 17, 2019
9pm-2am

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Names like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gesaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick among the 250+ international headliners.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Mar 28 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ DJ Deeon

Sat, Mar 30 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Galaxy

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Daft Punk vs Basement Jaxx Dance Party

Thu, Apr 4 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Jay Lumen

Fri, Apr 5 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Apr 5 at 10pm

Depth ft. Julia Govor

Sat, Apr 6 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: You Better Orc

Sat, Apr 6 at 10pm

SIN: April Edition

Thu, Apr 11 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Kevin Knapp

Fri, Apr 12 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Noizu & Jace Mek (Official Yuri's Night Afterparty)

Sat, Apr 13 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Apr 18 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Dusky

Fri, Apr 19 at 7pm

Game of Thrones: The Drag Show

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

Research ft. Theo Parrish

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Cucci's Spooky Weed