List      Calendar

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ 90s

Sat, Jan 26 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
General Admission
$7.00
$9.42 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Reserved Seating
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Cut it out cause you are about to have a FLASHBACK !

 

~ 90s Kings ~

 

As if The Kings would leave you hanging! We blast to the past with a mad edition of Kings a Drag King Show!

 

Tickets

$7 General Admission Advanced

$10 Reserved Seating Advanced

$15 Combo ticket to Kings + Her Empower Dance Party: https://tinyurl.com/HerEmpowerDanceParty

$12 Day of Show GA

 

🕖 TIME:

7pm Doors

8pm Show

 

🌈 A portion of ticket sales to go in donation to Stonewall Youth. http://www.stonewallyouth.org - Stonewall Youth is an organization of youth, activists, and allies that empowers lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans, queer, questioning, intersex, and asexual (LGBTQQIA) youth to speak for themselves, educate their communities, and support each other.

 

—————

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms.

 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com.


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 18 at 10pm - Sat, Jan 19 at 4am

Research ft. Martyn & Jason Kendig

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

AJA — Live in Seattle

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 Presents Habitat w/ Huxley

Fri, Jan 25 at 7pm

A Drag Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Encore Presentation

Fri, Jan 25 at 10pm

Gradients. ft. Main Course Takeover w/ Tony Quattro

Thu, Jan 31 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ J. Worra

Fri, Feb 1 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Feb 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Regis (Downwards)

Sat, Feb 2 at 10pm

SIN: Valentine's Edition 2019

Thu, Feb 7 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Matt Lange

Fri, Feb 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Botnek

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Gold Dust Women: Drag Does Fleetwood Mac [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

Shady Ladies 2: Drag Queens of Comedy [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 17 at 10am

KW 5-Year All Night ft. Patrick Russell & Beta Librae