List      Calendar

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Feb 9 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Hosted By: 
Cucci Binaca

Featured EnterTainer:
Miss Texas 1988

Performances By:
Bosco
Faggoty Anne
LüChi
Rowan Ruthless

Design By: Steven Didis

$5 Early Bird ⎮ $10 GA Advanced Tix
$13 Day of Show 

Saturday, February 9
7PM Doors, 8PM Show
=========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+
=========

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com 


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

Shady Ladies 2: Drag Queens of Comedy [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 17 at 10am

KW 5-Year All Night ft. Patrick Russell & Beta Librae

Sun, Feb 17 at 7pm

Gothic Barbie Drag Haus: Stay Pretty [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin ⎮ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]