List      Calendar

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Feb 9 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Hosted By: 
Cucci Binaca

Featured EnterTainer:
Miss Texas 1988

Performances By:
Bosco
Faggoty Anne
LüChi
Rowan Ruthless

Design By: Steven Didis

$5 Early Bird ⎮ $10 GA Advanced Tix
$13 Day of Show 

Saturday, February 9
7PM Doors, 8PM Show
=========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+
=========

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com 


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

Thriftease: Lisa Skank with Mr. Wacko

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Depth ft. Rrose

Sat, Apr 27 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Goth Kings

Sat, Apr 27 at 10pm

Shook: Dalek One & Dubtek

Thu, May 2 at 7pm

AP: Cruel Diagonals

Thu, May 2 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Sonny Fodera

Fri, May 3 at 7pm

Safeword

Sat, May 4 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: May The 4th Be With You

Sat, May 4 at 10pm

SIN: Masked May 2019

Thu, May 9 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Rodriguez Jr.

Fri, May 10 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Tiga

Thu, May 16 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Mihalis Safras

Sat, May 25 at 10pm

Bass Coast x Shook: EGOLESS (live) + Alter Echo & E3

Sat, Jun 1 at 7pm

ARTHAUS 5.0: The Finale ft. Dusty Ray Bottoms

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm

Safeword