List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Worthy

Thu, Feb 14 at 10pm - Fri, Feb 15 at 2am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

 

Studio 4/4 & Kremwerk presents: Habitat

Featuring:
- Worthy
[Dirtybird Records/Anabatic Records - Oakland, CA]

For the five year anniversary of Kremwerk and Valentine's Day, we're hosting one of the founding members of the Dirtybird Crew and head of Anabatic Records. Worthy is not one to be missed, as he DJs the most cutting edge tech house coming out in the world. From Carl Cox, "The Worthy sound has always been powerful, rocking, funky, bass-driven music at its best & for me this is the new wave in house music.”

With support from: (abc order)
- Jordan Goff
- Streeter
- Trinitron

TIMBRE ROOM:
- Olivia Bee
- P. Huckleberry
- Raica

Thursday, February 14, 2019
9PM-2AM

—————-

21+
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 375+ artists to join our mission.


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Sat, Sep 7 at 10pm

SIN: Darkness & Decadence.

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword