List      Calendar

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Worthy

Thu, Feb 14 at 10pm - Fri, Feb 15 at 2am

at Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex
  • 21+
This event has passed.

 

Studio 4/4 & Kremwerk presents: Habitat

Featuring:
- Worthy
[Dirtybird Records/Anabatic Records - Oakland, CA]

For the five year anniversary of Kremwerk and Valentine's Day, we're hosting one of the founding members of the Dirtybird Crew and head of Anabatic Records. Worthy is not one to be missed, as he DJs the most cutting edge tech house coming out in the world. From Carl Cox, "The Worthy sound has always been powerful, rocking, funky, bass-driven music at its best & for me this is the new wave in house music.”

With support from: (abc order)
- Jordan Goff
- Streeter
- Trinitron

TIMBRE ROOM:
- Olivia Bee
- P. Huckleberry
- Raica

Thursday, February 14, 2019
9PM-2AM

—————-

21+
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA

—————-

Studio 4/4 started at Lo-fi over five years ago, since then we worked to bring the biggest names ever in house and techno to the NW. Artists like Richie Hawtin, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Danny Tenaglia, Tale of Us, Claude Von Stroke, Hot Since 82, The Black Madonna, Nicole Moudaber, Green Velvet, Duke Dumont, Gessaffelstein, The Martinez Brothers, and Alan Fitzpatrick are among the 375+ artists to join our mission.


Kremwerk & Timbre Room Complex

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Feb 17 at 7pm

Gothic Barbie Drag Haus: Stay Pretty [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 22 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 23 at 4am

Research ft. Laurel Halo & Textasy

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Broken Hearts Club

Sat, Feb 23 at 10pm

Just Emma [Berlin ⎮ underyourskin records, Katermukke]

Thu, Feb 28 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 1 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Coyu

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Research ft. DJ Boring

Sat, Mar 2 at 7pm

ArtHaus 5.0: Thickening Agent

Sat, Mar 2 at 10pm

SIN: March Edition

Fri, Mar 8 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Le Youth

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Thu, Mar 14 at 9pm - Fri, Mar 15 at 2am

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Wehbba

Fri, Mar 15 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 16 at 4am

Depth ft. Developer [Modularz]

Sat, Mar 16 at 7pm

DC vs. Marvel: The Drag Show

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

JK POP! Comic-Con Edition

Thu, Mar 21 at 9pm

Studio 4/4 presents Habitat w/ Riva Starr & Dosem