List      Calendar

SIN: DJ Shane Open to Close

Sat, Aug 3 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk is proud to bring you our fetish night, SIN : Darkness & Decadence.

=======================

Spinning the best & newest in EBM & Industrial Music. Only one of a handful of nights in the U.S. playing only NEW music, this is not your parent’s Goth.

 

Featuring..

DJ Shane

http://www.mixcloud.com/shaneaungst

https://www.patreon.com/shaneaungst

 

DJ Shane will be spinning a very special open to close set, curating the entire evening's music for us.

=======================

Devilish - Photography by Jason Renek / Drink Specials / PlayPen by DeBelle Productions / 18+ Munch in Little Maria's Pizza from 8PM-10PM

=======================

Come & SIN with us…

Saturday, August 3rd

10PM-2AM

=================

21+

Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave

Seattle, WA

=================

SIN is every 1st Saturday of the month at Kremwerk. RSVP to stay up to date with cover specials.

x

Dress in your Sinful best, those dressed in fetish wear get discounted entry. Are you a member of FetLife? Find our account here: Fetlife.com/SinEvents.

x

Membership is now CLOSED - please bring your member card Day of Show to receive discounts and offers. Membership is NOT required to attend SIN.

x

SIN is a safe space. Respect the rules of consent. Those who do not abide will be asked to leave and banned from the club.

=======================


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

Escape With: Matt Lange

Wed, Aug 28 at 7pm

Dungeons & Drag Queens Versus the Lizard People!

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Video Games are a Drag

Fri, Aug 30 at 10pm

Depth 3-Year Anniversary ft. Zenker Brothers

Sat, Aug 31 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Club Kids

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Sep 6 at 10pm

Research: Honey Soundsystem, CCL & Aos

Sat, Sep 7 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0: Pasture Bedtime

Sat, Sep 7 at 10pm

SIN: Darkness & Decadence.

Fri, Sep 13 at 7pm

Soft Shock: Friday the 13th

Sat, Sep 14 at 7pm

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Sep 14 at 10pm

Noise Complaint ft. Volac & Phlegmatic Dogs (Russian Style)

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon