List      Calendar

Cucci's Critter Barn

Sat, Sep 14 at 7pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

C U C C I ' S   C R I T T E R   B A R N

Hosted By: 
Cucci Binaca

Featured EnterTainer:
Ümlaut

Performances By:
TBA 

Design By: Steven Didis

$5 Early Bird ⎮ $10 GA Advanced Tix
$13 Day of Show 

Saturday, September 14th
7PM Doors, 8PM Show
=========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+
=========

Kremwerk strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral. If you would like access to single-stall restrooms, please don't hesitate to ask our door & security to allow entry upstairs into Timbre Room, which has 2 single-stall gender-neutral restrooms. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Sat, Sep 28 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Back to Basics

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Thriftease: Camp My Style

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword