List      Calendar

Heat! Underwear Party

Fri, Sep 13 at 10pm

at Kremwerk
  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk proudly presents: HEAT! An Underwear Party 🔥

w/ DJs: 

Bret Law
soundcloud.com/bltest

& BenTraxx
soundcloud.com/bentraxxofficial

$10 at the door

🔥 Free Clothes Check
🔥 Go-Go Boys
🔥 Jello Shots
🔥 Drink Specials

=========
Kremwerk
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
21+
=========
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safer space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, Wa 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 5pm

Kremfest 2019

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Money Power Glory: The Lana Del Rey Drag Show

Fri, Sep 27 at 7pm

Sailor Moon vs. Dragon Ball Z

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Research: dBridge

Sat, Sep 28 at 7pm

Kings ~ A Drag King Show ~ Back to Basics

Thu, Oct 3 at 7pm

Pharmakon

Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm

Safeword

Fri, Oct 4 at 10pm

Depth: Carl Craig

Sat, Oct 5 at 7pm

ArtHaus 6.0, but Puppets

Thu, Oct 10 at 9pm

Depth x Haüsed: Daniel Avery

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm - Fri, Oct 18 at 2am

Haüsed: Sam Divine

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Thriftease: Camp My Style

Sat, Oct 19 at 7pm

Tragic Kingdom: A Drag Tribute to No Doubt & Gwen Stefani

Sat, Oct 26 at 10pm

Research: Baltra, Ciel & Flora FM

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Safeword